long. island.

And I swore I was listening, But I started drifting, Around the part about me acting my age.

$12 pitchers of long island’s.. my liver never gets a break.

I feel like a quote out of context
Withholding the rest
So I can be free what you want to see
I got the gesture and sounds
Got the timing down
It’s uncanny, yeah, you’d think it was me
Do you think I should take a class
To lose my southern accent
Did I make me up, or make the face till it stuck
I do the best imitation of myself

go away, ulcer. please.

The greatest athlete is the one who can rescue a child from the fourth floor of a burning building; the greatest athlete is the one who can face four thugs in an alley and protect a couple of nurses and get them out of there, then disappear and not wait for credit. A real player is somebody who never gives up, who keeps thinking all the way through, who’s scared, damned right, but plays through being scared. -Ralph Wiley

you know what’s pretty fun? running 6 miles on a bruised shin bone. and for the record my leg is still swollen.

i love how people feel as though it’s an accomplishment to make the quotes. think sarcasm.

IM of the day:
rocker10880: he isn’t a freshman so i wasn’t sure if you would be interested

honorable mention:
kengstar7: i am already planning my outfits
kengstar7: you know…to look presentable for you atlanta people
kengstar7: make a good impression on the city

misc:
EricaN21: oh and i forgot to wish you a happy ludacris day!!

Leave a Reply

