my. cube.


This week has been productive. My first webmasta paycheck AND my very own nameplate on my cube. That with two computers and a tv I think I’m pretty set..

One Response to my. cube.

  1. J says:

    Shouldn’t it say, “D to the P?”

    Also, under the nameplate on the door of my office, I have a another slot to put my preferred status.

    Most people have a plate that says, “Knock and enter.” If you flip it over, it says, “Do not disturb.”

    Mine?

    “Quiet Time.”

    Every year, someone takes a picture of it and send it around in an email with the subject, “Find the oxymoron.”

Leave a Reply

