the REAL reason Glitter sucked..

The always delusional Mariah Carey has placed the blame of Glitter failing miserably on September 11.

“I released it around September 11, 2001,” the singer told Swiss newspaper Sonntags Zeitung as translated on fan site MariahDaily. “The talk shows needed something to distract from 9/11. I became a punching bag. I was so successful that they tore me down because my album was at number 2 instead of number 1. The media was laughing at me and attacked me.” Additionally, Mariah also said that the movie was just too cutting-edge for it’s own good. “‘Glitter’ was ahead of its time,” she explained. “Today it’s ‘in’ to make 80’s music.”

You know Mariah Carey is a classy lady because she blames a national tragedy as the cause of her being a miserable failure. You know how else you can tell she’s classy? Whenever she farts she says, “Take a big whiff of my ass gas.”

thesuperficial.com

Leave a Reply

