told ya so

While my heart will always mourn for Agent Michael Vaughn, I will take the liberty to shout out a big fat I TOLD YOU SO that Vaughn was getting knocked off.

RIP, my love. tear.

And by the way one of the set guys working on the show accidentally let this whole Vaughn thing slip (well, enough for me to deduce why Michael Vartan was NOT on set). At least this didn’t catch me by surprise tonite or else I don’t know what kind of state of mind I’d be in right now.

Related:
http://dpnation.blogspot.com/2005/09/alias.html

Speaking of which,
here’s one of the pics from the LA shooting at my hotel:

That’s JG checking out her work on the monitors.. note the Alias chairs have a “5” as the “S” in the logo.. pretty sweet.

Leave a Reply

