coaching. change.

So, I got one of these bags for xmas, but I’m not sure if I want to exchange it for a different one. Which do you prefer?

SIGNATURE SOFT DEMI

or

COACH SOHO LEATHER DEMI FLAP

I’m so indecisive. I like both. Only get one.

3 Responses to coaching. change.

  1. shelly says:

    Soho Leather Demi Flap. Has more longevity. Will be cooler in 20 years. What? You don’t save your handbags for 20 years?

  2. Anonymous says:

    ahh see i like the first one.

  3. J says:

    The second one.

    The first one is hmm, no no no. Oversized logo print? That’s just not my thing.

Leave a Reply

