myspace. hacked.

This is what happens when you allow yours truly to be your MySpace manager..

One Response to myspace. hacked.

  1. Cybilicious says:

    Fwd: I am TOTALLY honored

    Greg wrote: one of the only non-Cybils to be in your top friends! Man.

    Cybil wrote: You should check my friend list NOW! I have been HACKED!

    Greg wrote: Oh my God, that’s the funniest damn thing ever.

    Cybil wrote: She’s INSANE!!! I think she may have been threatened by the Cybils.

    Greg wrote: I think she needs to start a Dana chain. Have each of those Danas be friends with 10 more Danas, until MySpace collapses like a black hole (do black holes collapse?)

Leave a Reply

