cube. etiquette.

Another brilliant blog posting by Skybil. She’s giving The Nation a run for its money, but then again, I provide all her ridiculous content.

Got anymore? Leave a response below.

And thanks to Wes for volunteering to beat up any of my potential suitors in the newsroom. If we’re lucky, maybe it will make it on Pipeline.

3 Responses to cube. etiquette.

  1. Wes says:

    I got two right! What do I win?

  2. dpnation says:

    i believe you’ll have to take it up with cybil, my probation officer and keeper of restraining orders. my guess is some expired food from her desk.

  3. Skybil says:

    You know, I keep getting more and more material for the quiz!! It’s so difficult to pick the best questions for your many stalkers.

Leave a Reply

