i think i need a new manager

My goodbye email, written by my PR coordinator, Skybil.

Hello. Those of you who are not Cybil or Rachel probably didn’t get me to know me that well. Sure, you may have heard my overly loud voice or seen me practicing my dance moves, but have you ever funneled beer with me?? OK, yes, you probably have. Now I am off to grad school!!! But wait, there’s cookies!! At my desk!!! I didn’t even bake them — SUZY DID. Summer will be my verb! Heart, The Nation

3 Responses to i think i need a new manager

  1. qotd says:

    I had no idea you were leaving us. I hope it wasn’t something I said.

    I’ll always remember you as the first person I shared a pod with when I was finally given a permanent desk. On that day, too, you were giving out cookies you hadn’t baked.

    Best wishes to you. Have a blast in Boston.

  2. m++ says:

    see you never. burn the blue dress.

  3. dpnation says:

    the blue dress says hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!!

Leave a Reply

