more. mockery.

So, Skybil has decided that her myspace blog isn’t cutting it, and is going to start a real one. She needs suggestions on what to name it.

Personally, I feel that anything related to me will suffice. Any other suggestions?

6 Responses to more. mockery.

  1. dpnation says:

    Also, I should disclose that I believe this renewed interest in blogging is a direct result of Skybil discovering that she has an evil twin (or is that her good twin?)

    Anyway, my gut tells me that this will turn into a competition that the other half isn’t aware of. But hey, then Skybil is totally winning.

  2. Poker Cats says:

    How about one titled, “Sarah Silverman, stop stealing my life for your show”??

  3. Poker Cats says:

    Or, “Bacon and Me”

  4. dpnation says:

    My all-time favorite Sarah Silverman quote, from the first episode of the first season:

    Sarah, on picking out cold medicines:
    “Ooh, this one has a duck on it! But this one’s orange!”

    I’ve had that exact conversation in my head. I should sue for plagiarism.

  5. Poker Cats says:

    Pure Cybil: “Bacon is life”

  6. Wes says:

    Good. I have nospace and was never able to read cybil’s ramblings before.

Leave a Reply

