hunger. hangover.

Happy belated Thanksgiving! What better holiday is there than one centered entirely around eating? I consumed close to my body weight in deliciousness. 3 weeks until home again. Not that I’m counting the days til this semester is over..

2 Responses to hunger. hangover.

  1. qotd says:

    1. rachel: Mouse was 2 yesterday — you would have liked her birthday party. Arthur ate all the treats and stole all the toys. In fact, it was almost like you were there!

    2. skybil (on shooting ranges): Something about my mother with a loaded, laser site glock was a bit terrifying

    3.
    DP: i need to write a professional bio.. i feel like i’m writing my obituary
    rachel: Wot, why? “Dana eats bacon” “Dana can be loud” “Dana need to come back to CNN to find and destroy who removed the kickboxing Danahead”
    rachel: I’m STRESSED AND NEED TO KICK SOMEONE WHO WON’T SUE
    rachel: all that stuff is TRUE
    rachel: and if I’ve made up stuff for Cindy Crawford I could certainly do Dana Jane Prey
    rachel: Was paid $250 for two quotes of Cindy, so a cool K will do for your whole bio

Leave a Reply

