DP. PC.

I’m a PC! And I’m in Times Square!

My PC spot says ‘I’m a PC.. and I do the Heisman.’ (please note the Heisman trophy behind me)

My PC profile on the Windows page.

Check out the banner ads too.

Can’t say it was ever a goal to have my face displayed on Times Square, but let’s check that one off the to-do list anyway..

CP: oh.my.god.
CP: i think being in times square is definitely on the path to world domination
CP: so you should just layer it into the plan
CP: we can use that for campaign ads later

DP: got my absentee ballot yesterday
DP: vote for me!!
CP: since i vote in MD i might write you in
CP: because i think obama is pretty safe there

2 Responses to DP. PC.

  1. I’m a PC and I built the big ticker under Campbell Brown’s face in Times Square: http://www.mediabistro.com/tvnewser/the_ticker/the_ticker_pm_edition_fnc_msnbc_cnn_93597.asp

  2. dpnation says:

    haha that is awesome. perhaps you should handle my cable and web presence from now on. skybil can handle the wordsmithing part. and freakishly strong rachel clarke can handle security.

Leave a Reply

