bacon. bonanza.

Marathon Monday = Christmas in April

How to make this week any better? Two words. Bacon. Beer.

Yes, it’s true..

It’s as if this was my own birthday party so thoughtfully planned out by complete strangers. Not on my birthday.

Questions that linger:
– will this hold up to the original baconfest, the one Skybil and I discovered before it was even cool to like bacon?
– how much bacon is too much bacon? Unlike beer, which gives you a pretty good indication on when you should be put in timeout.
why am I racing at Dartmouth the next day? Not even sure why I’m going at all. If you recall, this was the scene of my most horrific crash to date. (And shockingly, that was NOT the elbow fracture).
– how do I top my outfit from Halloween?

One Response to bacon. bonanza.

  1. Skybil says:

    It’s called The Original Baconfest for a reason! There shall be no equal. Dude, it’s getting dull in the ATL, come visit!

Leave a Reply

